Community Search
Renew   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NAPR
Board of Directors
Share |
2017-2018 National Association of Physician Recruiters
Board of Directors


PRESIDENT,
NAPR SERVICES, INC. PRESIDENT
Wanda Parker
The HealthField Alliance
30 Main St, #201
Danbury, CT 06810
203-778-3333, FAX: 203-778-3334
wanda@healthfield.us
Term ends Convention 2019

 

VICE PRESIDENT
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Bob Bregant, FACHE
Steele Healthcare Solutions
10100 W 123rd St
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-669-8505, FAX: 913-956-7299
bbregant@steelehealth.com
Term ends Convention 2020



  SECRETARY/TREASURER
ETHICS CHAIR
Michael Douglas, Jr.
Fidelis Partners
1603 LBJ Freeway, Suite 700

Dallas, TX 75234
949-325-7061, FAX: 949-325-7011
michael.douglas@medestar.com
Term ends Convention 2019
  BOARD MEMBER
Trey Smith
Elevate Healthcare Consultants
5850 Granite Parkway, #800
Plano, TX 75024
972-954-6900
trey.smith@elevatehcc.com
Term ends Convention 2019


 

BOARD MEMBER
VENDOR SERVICES CHAIR

Steve Look

The Medicus Firm

3010 LBJ Freeway, #1300
Dallas, TX  75234

214-382-9951, FAX: 214-614-7323
slook@themedicusfirm.com
Term ends Convention 2020

 

BOARD MEMBER

Patrice Streicher
VISTA Staffing Solutions, Inc.
6737 W Washington, Ste 4205
West Allis, Wisconsin  53214 
855-472-6554, FAX: 855-787-6891
patrice.streicher@vistastaff.com
Term ends Convention 2020

 

 

 

BOARD MEMBER
Tamika Coats
Medicus Management Services, LLC
16091 Swingley Ridge Road, Suite 100
Chesterfield, Missouri 63017
636-728-1300
tcoats@radpartner.com
Term ends Convention 2021

 

BOARD MEMBER

EDUCATION CHAIR
Brigitta Glick
Provenir
5723 University Heights Blvd, Suite 123
San Antonio, TX 78249
210-479-3444, FAX: 210-479-3445
bglick@provenirusa.com  
Term ends Convention 2021





BOARD MEMBER
Keri New
Quest Healthcare
6 Concourse Parkway, Suite 2250
Atlanta, GA 30328
404-665-1985, FAX: 404-592-5983
knew@quesths.com  
Term ends Convention 2021

  NAPR Staff Contact 
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Dave Wenhold
NAPR Headquarters
222 S Westmonte Dr, Ste 111
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
407-774-7880, FAX: 407-774-6440
dwenhold@kmgnet.com

 

 



 

Other NAPR Committee Chairs

MARKET RESEARCH COMMITTEE - Martin Osinski

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

For information of how to serve on a committee or if you are interested in joining the NAPR Board of Directors click here!

 

NAPR is proud of our previous Presidents of the association.  To see a list of them, please click here.

Latest News
more Calendar

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal