Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NAPR
Board of Directors
Share |
2017-2018 National Association of Physician Recruiters
Board of Directors


PRESIDENT, NAPR SERVICES, INC. PRESIDENT
Wanda Parker
HealthField Alliance, The
30 Main St, #201-A
Danbury, CT 06810
203-778-3333, FAX: 203-778-3334
wanda@healthfield.us

 

VICE PRESIDENT, MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Bob Bregant
Steele Healthcare Solutions
10100 W 123rd St
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-669-8505, FAX: 913-956-7299
bbregant@steelehealth.com



  SECRETARY/TREASURER
EDUCATION CHAIR
Michael Douglas, Jr.
Fidelis Partners
1603 LBJ Freeway, Suite 700

Dallas, TX 75234
949-325-7061, FAX: 949-325-7011
mdouglas@fidelismp.com
  IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT,
ETHICS AND ARBITRATION CHAIR
Jane Born
Born & Bicknell, Inc.
Hillsboro Executive Park, 4855
W Hillsboro Blvd, Ste B-10
Coconut Creek, FL 33073
800-376-2676, FAX: 800-374-2676
jborn@bornbicknell.com
     

 

 

 

BOARD MEMBER
Barbara Tamberlane
The ExecuSearch Group
675 Third Ave, 5th FL
New York, NY 10017
212-204-5124, FAX: 212-922-0033
BTamberlane@execu-search.com


BOARD MEMBER
Trey Smith
Elevate Healthcare Consultants
5850 Granite Parkway, #770
Plano, TX 75024
972-954-6900
trey.smith@elevatehcc.com



  BOARD MEMBER
Nahry Minars
ProMedical Staffing LLC
9213 Heather Field Ct
Laytonsville, MD 20882 
888-317-1412, FAX: 888-317-1412
nminars@promedicalstaffing.com

 

BOARD MEMBER,
WEBSITE CHAIR
Jo-Ann M. Toldt, CPC-PRC
TeamHealth
307 S Evergreen Ave
Woodbury, NJ 08096
856-686-4351, FAX: 865-291-4351
jtoldt@teamhealth.com



 

BOARD MEMBER
VENDOR SERVICES CHAIR

Steve Look

The Medicus Firm

3010 LBJ Freeway, #1300
Dallas, TX  75234

214-382-9951, FAX: 214-614-7323

slook@themedicusfirm.com

BOARD MEMBER
Patrice Streicher
VISTA Staffing Solutions, Inc.
6737 W Washington, Ste 4205
West Allis, Wisconsin  53214 
855-472-6554, FAX: 855-787-6891
patrice.streicher@vistastaff.com

 

 



  NAPR Staff Contact 
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Dave Wenhold
NAPR Headquarters
222 S Westmonte Dr, Ste 101
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
407-774-7880, FAX: 407-774-6440
dwenhold@kmgnet.com


 

Other NAPR Committee Chairs

MARKET RESEARCH COMMITTEE - Martin Osinski 

For information of how to serve on a committee or if you are interested in joining the NAPR Board of Directors click here!

Latest News
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal