Community Search
Renew   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NAPR
Board of Directors
Share |
2017-2018 National Association of Physician Recruiters
Board of Directors


PRESIDENT,
NAPR SERVICES, INC. PRESIDENT
Wanda Parker
The HealthField Alliance
30 Main St, #201
Danbury, CT 06810
203-778-3333, FAX: 203-778-3334
wanda@healthfield.us
Term ends Convention 2018

 

VICE PRESIDENT
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Bob Bregant, FACHE
Steele Healthcare Solutions
10100 W 123rd St
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-669-8505, FAX: 913-956-7299
bbregant@steelehealth.com
Term ends Convention 2020



  SECRETARY/TREASURER
EDUCATION CHAIR
Michael Douglas, Jr.
Fidelis Partners
1603 LBJ Freeway, Suite 700

Dallas, TX 75234
949-325-7061, FAX: 949-325-7011
michael.douglas@medestar.com
Term ends Convention 2019
  IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
ETHICS CHAIR
Jane Born
Born & Bicknell, Inc
7000 West Palmetto Park Road Suite 210
Boca Raton, FL 33433
800-376-2676, FAX: 800-374-2676
jborn@bornbicknell.com
Term ends Convention 2018
     

 

 

  BOARD MEMBER
Nahry Minars
ProMedical Staffing LLC
9213 Heather Field Ct
Laytonsville, MD 20882 
240-207-3659, FAX: 888-317-1412
nminars@promedicalstaffing.com
Term ends Convention 2018


BOARD MEMBER
Trey Smith
Elevate Healthcare Consultants
5850 Granite Parkway, #800
Plano, TX 75024
972-954-6900
trey.smith@elevatehcc.com
Term ends Convention 2019



 

BOARD MEMBER
VENDOR SERVICES CHAIR

Steve Look

The Medicus Firm

3010 LBJ Freeway, #1300
Dallas, TX  75234

214-382-9951, FAX: 214-614-7323
slook@themedicusfirm.com
Term ends Convention 2020

 

BOARD MEMBER,
WEBSITE CHAIR
Jo-Ann M. Toldt, CPC-PRC
TeamHealth
307 S Evergreen Ave
Woodbury, NJ 08096
856-686-4351, FAX: 865-291-3496
jtoldt@teamhealth.com
Term ends Convention 2018



BOARD MEMBER
Patrice Streicher
VISTA Staffing Solutions, Inc.
6737 W Washington, Ste 4205
West Allis, Wisconsin  53214 
855-472-6554, FAX: 855-787-6891
patrice.streicher@vistastaff.com
Term ends Convention 2020

  NAPR Staff Contact 
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Dave Wenhold
NAPR Headquarters
222 S Westmonte Dr, Ste 101
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
407-774-7880, FAX: 407-774-6440
dwenhold@kmgnet.com

 

 



 

Other NAPR Committee Chairs

MARKET RESEARCH COMMITTEE - Martin Osinski

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

For information of how to serve on a committee or if you are interested in joining the NAPR Board of Directors click here!

 

NAPR is proud of our previous Presidents of the association.  To see a list of them, please click here.

Latest News
more Calendar

3/7/2018 » 3/9/2018
NAPR/NALTO® 2018 Annual Convention

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal